Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Welcome to Fitter Radio.

Hosted by Coaches Bevan McKinnon & Tim Brazier, Fitter Radio brings together their shared passion and knowledge of triathlon, running, nutrition and basically all things endurance!  Listen to the latest research, interviews with pro athletes and leading experts to help you improve your sports performance and your health.

Jun 11, 2018

THE CAIRNS AIRPORT IRONMAN CAIRNS ASIA PACIFIC CHAMPIONSHIP 2018

THE INTERVIEWS – PRE-RACE:

LUKE & BETH MCKENZIE: (00:02:14) BRADEN CURRIE & MIKE PHILLIPS: (00:14:32)

Mike Phillips and Braden Currie

TIM REED: (00:22:17)

Tim Reed

LIZ BLATCHFORD: (00:28:53) Ambassador for the Cairns Airport Ironman Cairns Asia Pacific Championship

Liz Blatchford

TERENZO BOZZONE: (00:48:07) CALLUM MILLWARD: (00:52:36)

Callum Millward

FINISH LINE INTERVIEWS: BETH MCKENZIE – 3RD (00:59:37)

Beth Mckenzie

MIRINDA CARFRAE – 2ND (01:04:05)

Mirinda Carfrae

TERESA ADAM – IRONMAN ASIA PACIFIC REGIONAL CHAMPION! (01:09:12)

Teresa Adam

Teresa Podium

KYLE BUCKINGHAM – 6TH (01:22:45)

 Kyle Buckingham

TIM O’DONNELL – 4TH (01:34:30)

Tim O'Donnell

TERENZO BOZZONE – 3RD (01:43:55)

Terenzo

JAVIER GOMEZ – 2ND (01:50:14)

Javier

BRADEN CURRIE – IRONMAN ASIA PACIFIC REGIONAL CHAMPION! (01:52:50)

Braden podium

LINKS:

Luke Mckenzie at http://lukemckenzie.com/ and on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/lukemckenzietriathlete/

Beth Mckenzie at http://bethgerdes.com/ and on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/bethgerdestriathlete/

Braden Currie at https://www.bradencurrie.com/ and on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/multisportbradencurrie/

Mike Phillips at http://mikephillips.co.nz/ and on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/Mikephillipsnz

Tim Reed at http://timreed.com.au/ and on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/timreedprotri/

Liz Blatchford on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/Liz-Blatchford-163379120392712/ and on Instagram at https://www.instagram.com/liz_blatchford/

Terenzo Bozzone at http://www.terenzo.com/ and on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/terenzobozzone

Callum Millward at http://www.callummillward.com/ and on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/callummillward5

Javier Gomez at http://www.javiergomeznoya.com/ and on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/Javier-Gomez-Noya-98479548856/

Kyle Buckingham at https://www.kylebuckingham.co.za/ and on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/kylebuckinghampro/

Teresa Adam at  https://www.tac.kiwi.nz/ and on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/TeresaAdamNZTriathlete/

Mirinda Carfrae at http://www.mirindacarfrae.com/ and on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/rinnytriathlon/

Tim O’Donnell at http://timothyodonnell.com/ and on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/TOinTRI/

CONTACT US:

Learn more about us at http://www.fitter.co.nz

Like us on Facebook at http://www.facebook.com/fittercoaching for the latest news and information

Mikki Williden can be found at https://www.facebook.com/mikkiwillidennutrition